;
Event Logo

10 Keys to Unlocking Your Leadership Potential (6 weeks)

Go Time Success Group | Business & Management

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Event Banner
Location
Zoom Meeting
Zoom Meeting  
., FL .
Event Location
Event Dates
May
3
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EST)
to
Jun
7
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EST)

Registration: Closed

Registration Window:

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 to
Monday, May 2, 2022

Speaker(s)

Event Speaker - Dave Rothacker
Dave Rothacker
A thinker, writer, and opener of thoughts. Dave has always led the industry charge to thoughtfully improve. Explore leadership, big picture thinking, and culture with this Servant Leadership Award Winner.

About This Event

Does your company have a technician/installer shortage? Do coworkers describe your company as an inspiring place to work? Do you feel as if your culture has stagnated? Do you have a purpose? As a manager, do you have the cooperation and buy-in you need to run a profitable department or company? Do you want to make a real difference in other people’s lives?

No worries. I have an assortment of top-rated leadership books that will help.

Don’t have time to read a stack of leadership books?

No worries. I have selected and prepared 10 lessons to bolster your leadership skills. You don’t have to buy each book and you don’t have to read each book.

We’ll cover material from:

Knowledge You’ll Gain

  • How to evolve into a more effective leader and raise your leadership lid to a new level.
  • How to influence those around you for greater impact.
  • An understanding of how your life story relates to your leadership story.
  • How to clarify your values.
  • An understanding of purpose and a pathway to pursue it.
  • How to set a vision.
  • How to add value to others.
  • How belief in your people powers an organization.
  • The Stockdale Paradox lesson.
  • How to catalyze your company culture.
  • How to become the exemplary kind of person that attracts quality people to your organization.
  • What your heart has to do with growing those around you.

What is a Mastermind?

  • The purpose of a mastermind group is to bring together like-minded people who are dedicated and motivated to making effective and lasting changes to theirl ives in a collective group.
  • The mastermind meets an hour a week, once a week, for 6 weeks. We will be presenting and discussing lessons from top leadership books.
  • The meetings are confidential and run professionally with a curriculum and complete respect for each participant’s privacy as well as complete respect for each participant’s time is exercised.
  • There is a level of commitment on my part to deliver the best material to you in the allotted time with the utmost standards of professionalism as well as a level of commitment on your part to come to each meeting on time, prepared and with a positive attitude.
  • Moving through each lesson, as a group we will bring together our ideas and opinions that will help shape and mold our understanding of the material in a way that is far superior to simply reading a book on your own. We will be combining all of our minds to become a mastermind.
  • Your expectation of the 6-week study will be to increase your awareness and understanding of how to evolve into an effective leader–raising your leadership lid to a new level.

 

 

 

 

Event Pricing & Registration

Options Slots Available Pricing
General Admission 20 $499.00

Other Event(s)

Event Date City
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, May 22, 2023 - Tuesday, May 23, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, February 6, 2023 - Friday, February 17, 2023 Hurst
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, November 27, 2023 - Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, March 6, 2023 - Friday, March 17, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, February 20, 2023 - Friday, February 24, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - Friday, May 26, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, April 10, 2023 - Friday, April 21, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, May 1, 2023 - Friday, May 12, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, June 5, 2023 - Friday, June 16, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, September 11, 2023 - Friday, September 22, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, October 2, 2023 - Friday, October 13, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, October 30, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, November 27, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, November 13, 2023 - Friday, November 17, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, December 4, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, March 20, 2023 - Friday, March 24, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, April 17, 2023 - Friday, April 21, 2023 Hurst
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, September 25, 2023 - Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, May 15, 2023 - Friday, May 19, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, September 25, 2023 - Thursday, September 28, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, October 23, 2023 - Thursday, October 26, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, June 19, 2023 - Friday, June 23, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, September 18, 2023 - Friday, September 22, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, October 16, 2023 - Friday, October 20, 2023 Hurst
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, March 27, 2023 - Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - Friday, March 31, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - Friday, September 29, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - Friday, December 1, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, November 13, 2023 - Thursday, November 16, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, September 29, 2023 - Friday, September 29, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, October 27, 2023 - Friday, October 27, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, November 17, 2023 - Friday, November 17, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, December 15, 2023 - Friday, December 15, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, December 11, 2023 - Thursday, December 14, 2023 Hurst
21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership Mastermind (10 weeks via Zoom) Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Tuesday, April 25, 2023 .
Intentional Living Mastermind (6 weeks via Zoom) Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Tuesday, March 28, 2023 .