;
Event Logo

Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician

Go Time Success Group | Marketing and Sales

Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - Friday, May 26, 2023
Event Banner
Location
Go Time Lab
1500 Central Park Dr  
Hurst, TX 76053
Event Location
Event Dates
May
24
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)
to
May
26
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Registration: Open

Registration Window:

Friday, November 4, 2022 to
Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Speaker(s)

Event Speaker - Darryl Otto
Darryl Otto
This Technician Whisperer is equipped with an innate ability to translate your vision and synchronize your techs so that they’re playing like a well- oiled team, resulting in consistency, efficiency, and harmony.

About This Event

Are you running your business and taking sales calls? No matter what industry you’re in, selling is a crucial skill that shouldn’t be restricted to the boss. Having a technician with the ability to also sell effectively can mean the difference between becoming wildly successful, or just getting by.

Sell Like a Boss’ instructor, Joe Person’s infectious positive energy will transfer to your technicians, changing their mindset to one of super charged success and invigorating them to achieve more than you ever dreamed possible with integrity.

Perfect for:

  • Any trade Technician who is ready for the next level
  • Owners or Managers who want to train their Techs to achieve new growth
  • New Sales personnel who want to achieve success faster

One of the most important shifts a company can make to exceed goals and achieve success faster is to properly train technicians to sell. No matter how talented or skilled a technician maybe, if they aren’t properly trained to sell the company’s services, the bottom line will always depend on the boss. Help your technician gain confidence and learn how to answer customer questions and objections with ease. You will boost your sales and have more time to effectively run your business.

Learn the five things every sales pro must master for super charged success:

  • Good setup - Overcome fear and panic to gain confidence
  • How customers make buying decisions - learn to ask the right questions to get the right answers
  • How to gain permission to discuss add-ons - Present add-on options with ease, avoiding the perception of being “pushy”
  • The proven method for providing multiple options - share options, and get compliance the right way
  • How to overcome objections before they are verbal - identify customer personality profiles quickly and watch your “yes’s” and your sales accelerate

“No other sales class strikes home like this one.”

“A GREAT investment.”

“My only regret is that I didn’t have this training 40 years ago.”

The Secret Sauce: DISC personality profiles can be extremely helpful in the sales process, as they can provide insight into how a potential customer may react to certain products or services. By understanding a customer's DISC profile, you can more effectively market to them and close more sales. Additionally, learning DISC profiles can help you overcome some of the most common objections you face when selling. Therefore, it is essential that you take the time to learn about DISC personalities and how to use them in your sales process. We cover the goods.

  • Connect - Our Go Time arrival and communication process to earn customer trust gives you the instant connection you need for success.
  • Assessment - Learn the secrets to assess the person and the project, ask consistent questions and overcome objections early in the process.
  • Recommend - In our seven-step process, you’ll learn to produce multiple options so that the customer feels they are in control.
  • Execute - Get the systems you need to ensure success throughout the process. Dive deep on how to best execute after the sale is made like a boss.

Register YourTech NOW

Don’t wait one more second. Give your Tech the tools they need to become your best sales resource. And give yourself the time you need to operate your business without being in the field. Invest in Go Time Success Group’s Sell Like a Boss training today!

It’s Go Time!

Event Pricing & Registration

Options Slots Available Pricing
General Admission 12 $1,795.00

Other Event(s)

Event Date City
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, May 22, 2023 - Tuesday, May 23, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, February 6, 2023 - Friday, February 17, 2023 Hurst
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, November 27, 2023 - Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, March 6, 2023 - Friday, March 17, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, February 20, 2023 - Friday, February 24, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, April 10, 2023 - Friday, April 21, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, May 1, 2023 - Friday, May 12, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, June 5, 2023 - Friday, June 16, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, September 11, 2023 - Friday, September 22, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, October 2, 2023 - Friday, October 13, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, October 30, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, November 27, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, November 13, 2023 - Friday, November 17, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, December 4, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, March 20, 2023 - Friday, March 24, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, April 17, 2023 - Friday, April 21, 2023 Hurst
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, September 25, 2023 - Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, May 15, 2023 - Friday, May 19, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, September 25, 2023 - Thursday, September 28, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, October 23, 2023 - Thursday, October 26, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, June 19, 2023 - Friday, June 23, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, September 18, 2023 - Friday, September 22, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, October 16, 2023 - Friday, October 20, 2023 Hurst
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, March 27, 2023 - Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - Friday, March 31, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - Friday, September 29, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - Friday, December 1, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, November 13, 2023 - Thursday, November 16, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, September 29, 2023 - Friday, September 29, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, October 27, 2023 - Friday, October 27, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, November 17, 2023 - Friday, November 17, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, December 15, 2023 - Friday, December 15, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, December 11, 2023 - Thursday, December 14, 2023 Hurst
21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership Mastermind (10 weeks via Zoom) Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Tuesday, April 25, 2023 .
Intentional Living Mastermind (6 weeks via Zoom) Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Tuesday, March 28, 2023 .