;
Event Logo

21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership Mastermind (10 weeks via Zoom)

Go Time Success Group | Business & Management

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Event Banner
Location
Online via Zoom
.  
., TX .
Event Location
Event Dates
Feb
21
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CST)
to
Apr
25
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CST)

Registration: Open

Registration Window:

Friday, January 13, 2023 to
Monday, February 27, 2023

Speaker(s)

Event Speaker - Dave Rothacker
Dave Rothacker
A thinker, writer, and opener of thoughts. Dave has always led the industry charge to thoughtfully improve. Explore leadership, big picture thinking, and culture with this Servant Leadership Award Winner.

About This Event

Unleash Your Capabilities for LIFE When You Learn to Lead with Confidence!

Learning to lead requires a myriad of strengths. You can learn HOW to become a leader, with John C Maxwell’s proven principles. Our mastermind series now includes every leadership level so that attendees feel comfortable sharing a variety of perspectives in a safe, protected environment.  Rip the lid off of your leadership capabilities in this completely confidential and respectful 10-week, virtual group study.

Perfect for like-minded individuals who are dedicated and motivated to making effective and lasting changes to their lives in a collective group including:

  • Owners

  • Sales Managers

  • Operations Managers

  • Dispatch

  • Install Managers

  • Customer Service Managers

Simply receiving the title of “Manager” does not mean you have the skills required to lead. Transform your business, your culture, and your bottom line when leaders in every area of your organization learn how to lead. Attendees will explore John C. Maxwell’s proven leadership principles and return with a life-changing perspective they can carry for the rest of their life.

Maxwell has been in leadership roles and teaching leadership for over 50 years. The culmination of his research, study, and experience is found in his book, “The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership”.

Knowledge you'll gain:

  • How to evolve into an effective leader – raising your leadership lid to a new level

  • How to influence those around you for greater impact

  • How to become the exemplary kind of person that easily attracts quality people to your company

  • How to empower the people around you without being threatened

  • How to earn respect rather than demand it.

  • What your heart has to do with growing those around you.

Notes from this mastermind’s leader, Dave Rothacker:

This mastermind group meets one hour per week for 10 weeks to study “The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership” by John C. Maxwell. Our commitment to delivering the best material with the utmost standards of professionalism requires that each attendee arrive on time, prepared, and with a positive attitude. As we move through each lesson, each attendee will bring their unique perspective to help shape and mold our understanding of the material in a way that is far superior to simply reading a book on your own. We will be combining all of our minds, no matter what level of leadership, to become a mastermind.

Increase your awareness and understanding of how to evolve into an effective leader – raising your leadership lid to a new level

 

 

 

Event Pricing & Registration

Options Slots Available Pricing
General Admission 19 $497.00

Other Event(s)

Event Date City
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, May 22, 2023 - Tuesday, May 23, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, February 6, 2023 - Friday, February 17, 2023 Hurst
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, November 27, 2023 - Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, March 6, 2023 - Friday, March 17, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, February 20, 2023 - Friday, February 24, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - Friday, May 26, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, April 10, 2023 - Friday, April 21, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, May 1, 2023 - Friday, May 12, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, June 5, 2023 - Friday, June 16, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, September 11, 2023 - Friday, September 22, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, October 2, 2023 - Friday, October 13, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, October 30, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, November 27, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, November 13, 2023 - Friday, November 17, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, December 4, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, March 20, 2023 - Friday, March 24, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, April 17, 2023 - Friday, April 21, 2023 Hurst
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, September 25, 2023 - Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, May 15, 2023 - Friday, May 19, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, September 25, 2023 - Thursday, September 28, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, October 23, 2023 - Thursday, October 26, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, June 19, 2023 - Friday, June 23, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, September 18, 2023 - Friday, September 22, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, October 16, 2023 - Friday, October 20, 2023 Hurst
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, March 27, 2023 - Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - Friday, March 31, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - Friday, September 29, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - Friday, December 1, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, November 13, 2023 - Thursday, November 16, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, September 29, 2023 - Friday, September 29, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, October 27, 2023 - Friday, October 27, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, November 17, 2023 - Friday, November 17, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, December 15, 2023 - Friday, December 15, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, December 11, 2023 - Thursday, December 14, 2023 Hurst
Intentional Living Mastermind (6 weeks via Zoom) Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Tuesday, March 28, 2023 .