;
Event Logo

Airflow and Duct Design Workshop

Go Time Success Group | Technical Training

Monday, May 22, 2023 - Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Event Banner
Location
Go Time Lab
1500 Central Park Dr  
Hurst, TX 76053
Event Location
Event Dates
May
22
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)
to
May
23
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Registration: Closed

Registration Window:

Friday, November 4, 2022 to
Sunday, May 21, 2023

Speaker(s)

Event Speaker - Darryl Otto
Darryl Otto
This Technician Whisperer is equipped with an innate ability to translate your vision and synchronize your techs so that they’re playing like a well- oiled team, resulting in consistency, efficiency, and harmony.

About This Event

Understand the dynamic properties of airflow and design a proper duct system when you learn to simplify your assessment.

You will be amazed at how you increase your sales and  customer satisfaction when you IMPROVE your design!

Perfect For:

  • HVAC Sales Pros who want to meet or exceed their goals
  • Managers who want to help their own sales team meet expectations

Airflow is one of the most overlooked aspects of Residential HVAC that leads to poor system performance and, more importantly, missed sales opportunities. This Airflow and Duct Design Workshop reviews how to properly design a duct system by removing the mystery and simplifying how you assess and design a proper system.

What You'll Learn:

  • Airsflow Design – Understanding the dynamic properties of airflow, basic duct systemsizing and flow, troubleshooting and more.
  • Proper design for return and supply ducting systems.
  • Proper design for humidity, energy costs, indoor air quality and noise levels.

Imagine increasing your installation sales by $2,000 per ticket when you know how to address and how to design proper airflow!

Event Pricing & Registration

Options Slots Available Pricing
General Admission 11 $995.00

Other Event(s)

Event Date City
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, November 27, 2023 - Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Hurst
7 Star CSR LIVE Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - Wednesday, August 30, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, September 11, 2023 - Friday, September 22, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, October 2, 2023 - Friday, October 13, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, October 30, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023 Hurst
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, November 27, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, November 13, 2023 - Friday, November 17, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, December 4, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023 Hurst
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, September 25, 2023 - Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, September 25, 2023 - Thursday, September 28, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, October 23, 2023 - Thursday, October 26, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, June 19, 2023 - Friday, June 23, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, September 18, 2023 - Friday, September 22, 2023 Hurst
Best Install Practices Monday, October 16, 2023 - Friday, October 20, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - Friday, September 29, 2023 Hurst
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - Friday, December 1, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, November 13, 2023 - Thursday, November 16, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, September 29, 2023 - Friday, September 29, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, October 27, 2023 - Friday, October 27, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, November 17, 2023 - Friday, November 17, 2023 Hurst
Heat Exchanger Defects Friday, December 15, 2023 - Friday, December 15, 2023 Hurst
Heating Systems Workshop Monday, December 11, 2023 - Thursday, December 14, 2023 Hurst