;

All Available Events

Event Logo


Event Name Event Dates Event Location Location Name Event Category Event Link
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, March 18, 2024 - Tuesday, March 19, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Technical Training
Best Install Practices Monday, March 11, 2024 - Friday, March 15, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Technical Training
Airflow and Duct Design Workshop Monday, April 22, 2024 - Tuesday, April 23, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Technical Training
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, April 1, 2024 - Friday, April 12, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Technical Training
Best Install Practices Monday, April 15, 2024 - Friday, April 19, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Technical Training
Best Install Practices Monday, June 24, 2024 - Friday, June 28, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Technical Training
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, May 6, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Technical Training
Best Install Practices Monday, May 20, 2024 - Friday, May 24, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Technical Training
21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership Mastermind (10 weeks via Zoom) Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - Tuesday, April 30, 2024 ., ., TX Online via Zoom Business & Management
Build an HVAC Basic Maintenance & Basic Service Tech Monday, June 10, 2024 - Friday, June 21, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Technical Training
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - Friday, March 22, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Marketing and Sales
Sell Like a Boss: Converting the Selling Technician Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Friday, April 26, 2024 1500 Central Park Dr, Hurst, TX Go Time Lab Marketing and Sales
21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership Mastermind (10 weeks via Zoom) Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - Tuesday, June 25, 2024 ., ., TX Online via Zoom Business & Management